T x 2 – Trevor and Tristan @ SABOT

Another photo shoot with a family of one of my former co-worker Daylon Brady and his wife Julie. Trevor and Tristan ( I keep misspelling his name) were there for a portrait before Trevor started losing his front teeth.  It was quick and as with boys – dirty 😉

Tristan burned out fast but not before getting in a few shots.  I cropped a few samples just under Tristan’s nose and it has an interesting feel for me – keeps me guessing what the rest of his face looks like. I’ve seen this before where only eyes are visible (though I included his nose).  I think for these guys it hints at mischievousness… or something curious. I’ll have to keep experimenting with it to understand what’s going on there.

On a couple of the shots I used Alienskin Exposure 3, and also Topaz to enhance the image color or develop the appearance of the black and whites

Leave a Reply

