Teen Tag – 11.14.10

Sean Burchell(former coworker) asked if I’d be interested in taking senior pix for his daughter and friends.  I’ve watched her grow up over the years and it could only be fun – most senior shoots are anyway but more fun if you know them.  Sean mentioned he’d like to do family shots and thought it’d be fun to do the Botanical gardens.  The weather was a little unpredictable so we opted to go to the “Piney Wood section” with the old log cabin.  It has the added convenience of live electrical outlets so I could also bring some conventional strobes to supplement the battery powered units. The girls made good use of my changing tent and tried on a number of outfits from western to formal. I have a few sample pix below – I’m still several sessions behind in post production. I may add more as I find get through the batch.

Leave a Reply

