Vee Jay Brett Belcastro – 2nd Nature

I covered a national training conference for a company last week and was treated to seeing a master artist in action. Brett Belcastro VJ “Second Nature” was hired to add excitement to the general sessions and “VJ” a mixer dance party for the crowd of 750 participants.

VJ Brett Belcastro :: 2nd Nature

His performance was awesome and he used my photos and video clips to build the closing video for the conference.  The effect on the audience was awesome and it made my work look really great. He requested and I shot additional footage for his personal use using my Glidecam rig for some steadycam footage. I’d like to see the hardware up close some time to get a better understanding how it’s all done.
I worked closely with the AV group “BI” the entire conference providing media support and they requested a group shot at the end which I composited with a shot of the stage setup.
Virtualized stage…

Leave a Reply

